University of Thessaly (UTH)

University of Thessaly (UTH) Logo

UNIVERSITY OF THESSALY (UTH), with 37 Departments and 8 Faculties, is a University with its own identity and with a prominent position in our national educational system. University of Thessaly provides undergraduate and postgraduate programs and extra-curricular modules in specific research and business fields, for over 43000 students. The main mission of the University of Thessaly is the promotion of scientific knowledge through research and the contribution to the cultural and economic development of the local community and wider society. It is known for its excellent research performance and outstanding scientific achievements, in accordance with the international Standards.


Rural GCE

Rural GCE – Training Material for GCE in rural areas